open tabs, current projects for Bishop and Crawford last few days

Well, I’ve been busy. LOTS of new information, odds and ends links, etc that I have been getting via email, and through searches, and 1 or 2 phonecalls!
Here goes:
Open tabs right now, about to have to close and get busy with the day:
Joseph Crawford -Findagrave

http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GSln=Crawford&GSfn=Joseph&GSbyrel=in&GSdyrel=in&GSob=n&GSsr=161&GRid=20653480&
diff. Joseph Crawford

ALL crawfords in Shelby Co texas on Findagrave

Legacy.com obit finder – Bishop surname- Virginia- statewide

Both SCRIBD and BOX.NET sites where I have documents up- searching in vain for census documents i could SWEAR I had!

Then I’ve got 3 tabs up for the Porchlight International site for my other blogs, Lauran’s sister Jean being ID’d, etc- another area I MUST finish, but just no time left these days for all of this all at once!

NEXT post- my saved session of open tabs the other day on Bishop’s that I can’t wait to get back to to finish going through all the links!

West VA Vital Records- Bishop brides- STATEWIDE

Leave a Reply

